2015 Series Champions

Grant Quinlan
ARCA/CRA Super Series

Jeff Ganus
ARCA Glass City Gold Cup

Ty Majeski
ARCA Midwest

Michael Bilderback
Big 8 Limited Late Model

Brayton Haws
CARS Late Model Stock

Jason Atkinson
CRA Late Model Sportsman

Dalton Armstrong
Jegs CRA All-Stars

Lee Pulliam
NASCAR Whelen All-American

Mike Rowe
PASS North Super Late Model

Kodie Conner
PASS Pro Late Models

Tate Fogleman
PASS South Super Late Model

Mack Little
SE Limited Late Model

Casey Smith
Southern Super Series

Jacob Gomes
Spears SRL Southwest

Dalton Zehr
TUNDRA Super Late Model

Dale Shaw
APC United Late Model

Click here to see all of Five Star's 2015 Winners.